Skip to content

Polygon, MATIC - Charts, Pricing, Videos‎

As of right now the current price of Polygon is $0.58. The current marketcap of Polygon is $5.36 B. In the last 24 hours the price has a change of 0.37% up.

  • matic-network
  • Live Price
    $0.58
  • 24h %
    0.37%
  • Market Cap
    $5.36 B
  • Volume
    $248.53 M
  • ATH
    $2.92
  • ATH(% Change)
    -80.19%
  • ATH Date
    2021-12-27
  • High 24H
    $0.60
  • Low 24H
    $0.57
  • Available Supply
    9.28 B MATIC
  • Rank
    23


Loading Data
wait, we are loading chart data

Polygon (Previously Matic Network) is the first well-structured, easy-to-use platform for Ethereum scaling and infrastructure development. Its core component is Polygon SDK, a modular, flexible framework that supports building multiple types of applications.Using Polygon, one can create Optimistic Rollup chains, ZK Rollup chains, stand alone chains or any other kind of infra required by the developer.Polygon effectively transforms Ethereum into a full-fledged multi-chain system (aka Internet of Blockchains).

Polygon Ecosystem (Dapps, Services, Tokens)

Phantom Galaxies – phantomgalaxies.com
Phantom Galaxies - phantomgalaxies.com
Symbiogenesis – symbiogenesis.app
Symbiogenesis - symbiogenesis.app
Synergy Land – synergyland.live
Synergy Land - synergyland.live
MetaSoccer – metasoccer.com
MetaSoccer - metasoccer.com
Polysports – polysports.org
Polysports - polysports.org
Rebel Bots – rebelbots.com
Rebel Bots - rebelbots.com
Karmaverse – karmaverse.io
Karmaverse - karmaverse.io
Cyber City – cybercity.game
Cyber City - cybercity.game
Polysports – polysports.org
OkLetsPlay - okletsplay.io
Tangible – tangible.store
Tangible - tangible.store
Time Raiders – timeraiders.io
Time Raiders - timeraiders.io
Polysports – polysports.org
Voxies - voxies.io
ZKP panther protocol rewards
ZKP panther protocol rewards
The Land of Yoki airdrop campaign
The Land of Yoki airdrop campaign
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 2
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 1
BTK airdrop
BTK airdrop
Mind Network registering to earn loyalty points
Mind Network registering to earn loyalty points
Polysports – polysports.org
IQ space - iq.space
Panther  – pantherprotocol.io
Panther - pantherprotocol.io
Automata network – ata.network
Automata network - ata.network
Polysports – polysports.org
Hybrid - buildonhybrid.com
Polysports – polysports.org
Zcore network claim your points upon task completion
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
Hybrid’s Odyssey quest and earn points
Hybrid's Odyssey quest and earn points
FOMO Bull FMBC airdrop
FOMO Bull FMBC airdrop
Polysports – polysports.org
Fomobull - fomobull.club
Xion – xion.burnt.com
Xion - xion.burnt.com
Alium Finance – alium.finance
Alium Finance - alium.finance
Darwinia Network – darwinia.network
Darwinia Network - darwinia.network
ChainPort – chainport.io
ChainPort - chainport.io
Standard Protocol – standardweb3.com
Standard Protocol - standardweb3.com
FluidTokens – fluidtokens.com
FluidTokens - fluidtokens.com
Polysports – polysports.org
Aether Games airdrop
$DMAIL Airdrop
$DMAIL Airdrop
RoochBTC Testnet Airdrop Campaign
RoochBTC Testnet Airdrop Campaign
Impostors – impostors.gg
Impostors - impostors.gg
Citizen Capital – citizencapital.fund
Citizen Capital - citizencapital.fund
Horus Cash – horus.cash
Horus Cash - horus.cash
Carbon Mobile Browser – carbon.website
Carbon Mobile Browser - carbon.website
MELD – meld.com
MELD - meld.com
Umbrella – umb.network
Umbrella - umb.network
Polysports – polysports.org
Pelago - pelagotech.com
Legends of Elysium – legendsofelysium.io
Legends of Elysium - legendsofelysium.io
InterSwap – interswap.io
InterSwap - interswap.io
Plena Finance – plena.finance
Plena Finance - plena.finance
MathWallet – mathwallet.org
MathWallet - mathwallet.org
Verida – verida.io
Verida - verida.io
Polysports – polysports.org
Zapper - zapper.fi
Vanar Chain Galxe Campaign
Vanar Chain Galxe Campaign
Aave Lens protocol
Aave Lens protocol
DeBank – debank.com
DeBank - debank.com
Human Divergence – humandivergence.com
Human Divergence - humandivergence.com
Tamadoge – tamadoge.io
Tamadoge - tamadoge.io
Thetanuts Finance – thetanuts.finance
Thetanuts Finance - thetanuts.finance
Particle Network – particle.network
Particle Network - particle.network
Basketballverse – basketballverse.gg
Basketballverse - basketballverse.gg
Aura Finance – aura.finance
Aura Finance - aura.finance
Gyroscope – gyro.finance
Gyroscope - gyro.finance
Toros Finance – toros.finance
Toros Finance - toros.finance
Lavanet – lavanet.xyz
Lavanet - lavanet.xyz
Archblock – archblock.com
Archblock - archblock.com
Wanchain – wanchain.org
Wanchain - wanchain.org
Bonus Block – bonusblock.io
Bonus Block - bonusblock.io
Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
Mozaic Finance – mozaic.finance
Mozaic Finance - mozaic.finance
Badger Finance – badger.finance
Badger Finance - badger.finance
Kyber Network – kyber.network
Kyber Network - kyber.network
Illuminex – illuminex.xyz
Illuminex - illuminex.xyz
Polygonscan – polygonscan.com
Polygonscan - polygonscan.com
Vine Money – vinemoney.xyz
Vine Money - vinemoney.xyz
Brave Browser – brave.com
Brave Browser - brave.com
Polysports – polysports.org
Fleek Network - fleek.network
API3 – api3.org
API3 - api3.org
Uma – uma.xyz
Uma - uma.xyz
Nori – nori.com
Nori - nori.com
goodcarbon – goodcarbon.earth
goodcarbon - goodcarbon.earth
Lottoday – lottoday.io
Lottoday - lottoday.io
Uforika – uforika.io
Uforika - uforika.io
Unmarshal – unmarshal.io
Unmarshal - unmarshal.io
1inch Network – 1inch.io
1inch Network - 1inch.io
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
Polysports – polysports.org
Axelar - axelar.network
BitsCrunch – bitscrunch.com
BitsCrunch - bitscrunch.com
Messina – messina.one
Messina - messina.one
Rabby – rabby.io
Rabby - rabby.io
Compound – compound.finance
Compound - compound.finance
Streamr – streamr.network
Streamr - streamr.network
AAVE – aave.com
AAVE - aave.com
Decubate – decubate.com
Decubate - decubate.com
Zerion – zerion.io
Zerion - zerion.io
Klima DAO – klimadao.finance
Klima DAO - klimadao.finance
GameStation – gamestation.io
GameStation - gamestation.io
Crust Network – crust.network
Crust Network - crust.network
The Graph – thegraph.com
The Graph - thegraph.com
Alchemy – alchemy.com
Alchemy - alchemy.com
dOrg Tech – dorg.tech
dOrg Tech - dorg.tech
Dapper Labs – dapperlabs.com
Dapper Labs - dapperlabs.com
Snapshot – snapshot.org
Snapshot - snapshot.org
GemPad – gempad.app
GemPad - gempad.app
Beem – beem.xyz
Beem - beem.xyz
RSS3 – rss3.io
RSS3 - rss3.io
SX Network – sx.technology
SX Network - sx.technology
Rock’n’Block – rocknblock.io
Rock'n'Block - rocknblock.io
RazrFi – razrfi.ai
RazrFi - razrfi.ai
UFO Gaming – ufogaming.io
UFO Gaming - ufogaming.io
Liquid Crypto – liquidcrypto.finance
Liquid Crypto - liquidcrypto.finance
Axen AI – axenai.com
Axen AI - axenai.com
Olas – olas.network
Olas - olas.network
Map Node – mapnode.io
Map Node - mapnode.io
OrbitPad – orbitpad.finance
OrbitPad - orbitpad.finance
Akiverse – akiverse.io
Akiverse - akiverse.io
Tether – tether.to
Tether - tether.to
Lido – lido.fi
Lido - lido.fi
Polygon – polygon.com
Polygon - polygon.com
OpenSea – opensea.io
OpenSea - opensea.io
Dogechain – dogechain.dog
Dogechain - dogechain.dog
Polysports – polysports.org
Dune Analytics - dune.com
Manta – manta.network
Manta - manta.network
Slash Finance – slash.fi
Slash Finance - slash.fi
Wallet Connect – walletconnect.com
Wallet Connect - walletconnect.com
Revest Finance – revest.finance
Revest Finance - revest.finance
Sushi – sushi.com
Sushi - sushi.com
Menthol Protocol – mentholprotocol.com
Menthol Protocol - mentholprotocol.com
Fjord Foundry – fjordfoundry.com
Fjord Foundry - fjordfoundry.com
Scale Swap – scaleswap.io
Scale Swap - scaleswap.io
MetaClash – metaclash.online
MetaClash - metaclash.online
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
Open Games Builders – opengamesbuilders.com
Open Games Builders - opengamesbuilders.com
ChainGBT – chaingpt.org
ChainGBT - chaingpt.org
MetaLaunch – metalaunch.io
MetaLaunch - metalaunch.io
TrustSwap – trustswap.com
TrustSwap - trustswap.com
Polysports – polysports.org
Kommunitas - kommunitas.net
Polysports – polysports.org
Paid Network - paidnetwork.com
TrustPad – trustpad.io
TrustPad - trustpad.io
GameFi – gamefi.org
GameFi - gamefi.org
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com
UNCX Network – unicrypt.network
UNCX Network - unicrypt.network
Galxe – galxe.com
Galxe - galxe.com
Polygon – polygon.technology
Polygon - polygon.technology
Orbiter Finance – orbiter.finance
Orbiter Finance - orbiter.finance
Dodo X – dodoex.io
Dodo X - dodoex.io
MetaMask – metamask.io
MetaMask - metamask.io
Uniswap – uniswap.org
Uniswap - uniswap.org
Rarible – rarible.com
Rarible - rarible.com
Nasdex – nasdex.xyz
Nasdex - nasdex.xyz

Polygon Videos


Learn more about this project and others like it by exploring the Watch Crypto web3 directory!


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (“Site”) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

© 2023 watchcrypto.info