Skip to content

Welcome to Watch Crypto, the ultimate web3 directory for exploring blockchains, crypto projects, web3 games, applications (dApps), token events, quests, and more. Take advantage of our free crypto portfolio tracker, and create watchlists to organize the things that interest you in web3!

 

Recently Added

TypeIt – typeit.net
TypeIt - typeit.net
Forgotten Playland – forgottenplayland.com
Forgotten Playland - forgottenplayland.com
Phantom Galaxies – phantomgalaxies.com
Phantom Galaxies - phantomgalaxies.com
Coin Racer – coinracer.io
Coin Racer - coinracer.io
Solchicks – solchicks.io
Solchicks - solchicks.io
Aavegotchi – aavegotchi.com
Aavegotchi - aavegotchi.com
Digitra – digitra.com
Digitra - digitra.com
Symbiogenesis – symbiogenesis.app
Symbiogenesis - symbiogenesis.app
Decentraland – decentraland.org
Decentraland - decentraland.org
Synergy Land – synergyland.live
Synergy Land - synergyland.live
Crypto Fight Club – cryptofightclub.io
Crypto Fight Club - cryptofightclub.io
IMVU – getvcore.io
IMVU - getvcore.io
RankFi – rankfi.com
RankFi - rankfi.com
MetaSoccer – metasoccer.com
MetaSoccer - metasoccer.com
BIZVERSE – bizverse.io
BIZVERSE - bizverse.io
Paysenger – egoco.in
Paysenger - egoco.in

View more Recently Added listings >>


Mr. Dockerson’s Top Rated Gems

cointelegraph X.com Channel
cointelegraph X.com Channel
Moralis – moralis.io
Moralis - moralis.io
Home
Andrei Jikh Channel on YouTube
Home
PostyXBT X.com Channel
Home
trader1sz X.com Channel
Bankless Podcast
Bankless Podcast
1inch Network – 1inch.io
1inch Network - 1inch.io
Decrypt – decrypt.co
Decrypt - decrypt.co
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
GMX – gmx.io
GMX - gmx.io
Home
Hardhat - hardhat.org
Home
Polkadot Network - polkadot.network
Altcoindaily Instagram Channel
Altcoindaily Instagram Channel
XMTP – xmtp.org
XMTP - xmtp.org
Basic Attention Token – basicattentiontoken.org
Basic Attention Token - basicattentiontoken.org
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel

View more Top Rated Gems >>


ZKsync Ecosystem

zkFinance – zkfinance.org
zkFinance - zkfinance.org
RedStone – redstone.finance
RedStone - redstone.finance
SyncSwap – syncswap.xyz
SyncSwap - syncswap.xyz
Pancake Swap – pancakeswap.finance
Pancake Swap - pancakeswap.finance
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
GameFi – gamefi.org
GameFi - gamefi.org
Rabby – rabby.io
Rabby - rabby.io
1inch Network – 1inch.io
1inch Network - 1inch.io
DeerpDex – derpdex.com
DeerpDex - derpdex.com
Moralis – moralis.io
Moralis - moralis.io
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com
Orbiter Finance – orbiter.finance
Orbiter Finance - orbiter.finance
Home
Fleek Network - fleek.network
Home
Maverick Protocol - mav.xyz
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org

View more ZKzync listings >>


DeFi Projects and dApps

Revest Finance – revest.finance
Revest Finance - revest.finance
The Defi Edge – thedefiedge.com
The Defi Edge - thedefiedge.com
Fuel Network – fuel.network
Fuel Network - fuel.network
Parifi – parifi.org
Parifi - parifi.org
Acala – acala.network
Acala - acala.network
MYSO – myso.finance
MYSO - myso.finance
Dash – dash.org
Dash - dash.org
Occam – Occam.fi
Occam - Occam.fi
Renzo Protocol – renzoprotocol.com
Renzo Protocol - renzoprotocol.com
Lenfi – lenfi.io
Lenfi - lenfi.io
Bitlink exchange – bitlinkex.com
Bitlink exchange - bitlinkex.com
Home
First Digital USD - firstdigitallabs.com
Home
Zapper - zapper.fi
Kinza finance – kinza.finance
Kinza finance - kinza.finance
Cetus – cetus.zone
Cetus - cetus.zone
Antipulse – antipulse.io
Antipulse - antipulse.io

View more DeFi listings >>


Quests and Airdrops

BinaryX Treasure Hunt: 00 Airdrop
BinaryX Treasure Hunt: $8000 Airdrop
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
Aurora Airdrop
Aurora Airdrop
Port3 – port3.io
Port3 - port3.io
Zircuit airdrop
Zircuit airdrop
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 2
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 2
Home
OGzClub Points
$DMAIL Airdrop
$DMAIL Airdrop
HTX PORTAL Trading Contest
HTX PORTAL Trading Contest
Pyth network Retrospective Airdrop
Pyth network Retrospective Airdrop
KuCoin Futures Welfare! Exclusive Airdrop
KuCoin Futures Welfare! Exclusive Airdrop
Starknet Airdrop
Starknet Airdrop
Dracoo World Airdrop
Dracoo World Airdrop
Aetherevm Cosmos airdrop
Aetherevm Cosmos airdrop
AlchemyPay’s token $ACH
AlchemyPay's token $ACH
BTK airdrop
BTK airdrop

View more Quests and Airdrop listings >>


Crypto Gaming

Litlab – litlabgames.com
Litlab - litlabgames.com
Wizardia – wizardia.io
Wizardia - wizardia.io
XANA – xana.net
XANA - xana.net
GAMI – gami.me
GAMI - gami.me
Domi Online – domionline.io
Domi Online - domionline.io
Akiverse – akiverse.io
Akiverse - akiverse.io
Plant Empires – plantempires.io
Plant Empires - plantempires.io
Tabichain – tabichain.com
Tabichain - tabichain.com
Evrloot – evrloot.io
Evrloot - evrloot.io
GameSOL – gamesol.io
GameSOL - gamesol.io
Boss Fighters – bossfighters.game
Boss Fighters - bossfighters.game
Vanar Blockchain – vanarchain.com
Vanar Blockchain - vanarchain.com
Pixels.xyz – pixels.xyz
Pixels.xyz - pixels.xyz
Home
Dragon Crypto Gaming - dragoncrypto.io
PenguinKarts – penguinkarts.com
PenguinKarts - penguinkarts.com
Off The Grid – playoffthegrid.com
Off The Grid - playoffthegrid.com

View more Crypto Game listings >>


Ethereum Ecosystem

SingularityNET – singularitynet.io
SingularityNET - singularitynet.io
Rebel Bots – rebelbots.com
Rebel Bots - rebelbots.com
zkLink – zk.link
zkLink - zk.link
Starknet Airdrop
Starknet Airdrop
ChainGBT – chaingpt.org
ChainGBT - chaingpt.org
Kelp DAO – kelpdao.xyz
Kelp DAO - kelpdao.xyz
Stacker AI – stackerai.capital
Stacker AI - stackerai.capital
Aurora Airdrop
Aurora Airdrop
Skeb Coin – skebcoin.com
Skeb Coin - skebcoin.com
Banana Gun – bananagun.io
Banana Gun - bananagun.io
ApeCoin – apecoin.com
ApeCoin - apecoin.com
Loopring – loopring.org
Loopring - loopring.org
Swell Network – swellnetwork.io
Swell Network - swellnetwork.io
Bonsai3 – bonsai3.io
Bonsai3 - bonsai3.io
dOrg Tech – dorg.tech
dOrg Tech - dorg.tech
Particle Network – particle.network
Particle Network - particle.network

View more Ethereum ecosystem listings >>


Solana Ecosystem

Slope Finance – slope.finance
Slope Finance - slope.finance
Home
The Next Gem AI - thenextgem.ai
Home
Orcca - orca.so
Solanium – solanium.io
Solanium - solanium.io
Nautilus Chain – Testnet ($ZBC)
Nautilus Chain - Testnet ($ZBC)
GoPlus – gopluslabs.io
GoPlus - gopluslabs.io
PRISM – prism.ag
PRISM - prism.ag
Plutonians – plutonians.tech
Plutonians - plutonians.tech
SolanaPrime – solanaprime.com
SolanaPrime - solanaprime.com
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 2
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 2
Genopets – genopets.me
Genopets - genopets.me
iO Net – io.net
iO Net - io.net
Jupiter Exchange – jup.ag
Jupiter Exchange - jup.ag
Home
Honeyland - honey.land
Poolz Finance – poolz.finance
Poolz Finance - poolz.finance
Picasso – picasso.xyz
Picasso - picasso.xyz

View more Solana ecosystem listings >>


Bitcoin Ecosystem

Home
Leather Bitcoin Wallet - leather.io
Bitcoin Armory – btcarmory.com
Bitcoin Armory - btcarmory.com
Unisat Wallet – unisat.io
Unisat Wallet - unisat.io
Weave6 – weave6.com
Weave6 - weave6.com
MathWallet – mathwallet.org
MathWallet - mathwallet.org
PixelPix – pixelpix.com
PixelPix - pixelpix.com
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
Bยฒ Network – bsquared.network
Bยฒ Network - bsquared.network
Xverse Wallet – xverse.app
Xverse Wallet - xverse.app
Home
Ordinals - ordinals.com
Badger Finance – badger.finance
Badger Finance - badger.finance
Lightning Network – lightning.network
Lightning Network - lightning.network
Bitcoin – bitcoin.org
Bitcoin - bitcoin.org
Home
Coinbase BTC Airdrop
Home
Dune Analytics - dune.com

View more Bitcoin ecosystem listings >>


Crypto Podcasts

The AI Breakdown Podcast
The AI Breakdown Podcast
Home
On The Other Side Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
The Pomp Podcast Podcast
The Pomp Podcast Podcast
The Defiant Podcast
The Defiant Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
Home
The "What is Money?" Show Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
The Top Podcast
The Top Podcast
Stacks Podcast
Stacks Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
Markets Daily Podcast
Markets Daily Podcast
GM from Decrypt Podcast
GM from Decrypt Podcast
We Study Billionaires Podcast
We Study Billionaires Podcast
Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy Podcast
Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy Podcast

View more Podcast listings >>


Crypto YouTubers

Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Home
Jensen Tung Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
Home
Graham Stephan Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker’s Channel Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker's Channel Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
Home
Sheldon Evans Channel on YouTube

View more YouTube listings >>


Crypto X Accounts

EricCryptoman X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
100Trillionusd X.com Channel
100Trillionusd X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
Cryptocapo_ X.com Channel
Cryptocapo_ X.com Channel
Home
trader1sz X.com Channel
Sentosumosaba X.com Channel
Sentosumosaba X.com Channel
Cryptomanran X.com Channel
Cryptomanran X.com Channel
Home
PostyXBT X.com Channel
Home
TheCryptoLark X.com Channel
Cryptosr_Us X.com Channel
Cryptosr_Us X.com Channel
Home
lopp X.com Channel
Home
Scottmelker X.com Channel
VentureCoinist X.com Channel
VentureCoinist X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Home
Bitboy_Crypto X.com Channel

View more X listings >>


Random Listings (Roll the Dice)

Home
Hybrid - buildonhybrid.com
Ondo – ondo.finance
Ondo - ondo.finance
Open Mind Network – opmnd.ai
Open Mind Network - opmnd.ai
Bittorrent File System – storage3.btfs.io
Bittorrent File System - storage3.btfs.io
Petermccormack X.com Channel
Petermccormack X.com Channel
AIOZ Network – aioz.network
AIOZ Network - aioz.network
John Coogan Channel on YouTube
John Coogan Channel on YouTube
Markets Daily Podcast
Markets Daily Podcast
Cryptoexplorer Instagram Channel
Cryptoexplorer Instagram Channel
MetaLaunch – metalaunch.io
MetaLaunch - metalaunch.io
Morpho Blue – morpho.org
Morpho Blue - morpho.org
Home
fortunemag Instagram Channel
Investing – investing.com
Investing - investing.com
Jasonappleton X.com Channel
Jasonappleton X.com Channel
cointelegraph X.com Channel
Cointelegraph - cointelegraph.com
Daniel Inskeep Channel on YouTube
Daniel Inskeep Channel on YouTube

Roll the Dice >>


View more categories in the Web3 Directory >>


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (โ€œSiteโ€) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

ยฉ 2023 watchcrypto.info