Skip to content

Welcome to Watch Crypto, the ultimate web3 directory for exploring blockchains, crypto projects, web3 games, applications (dApps), token events, quests, and more. Take advantage of our free crypto portfolio tracker, and create watchlists to organize the things that interest you in web3!

 

Recently Added

Iskra – iskra.world
Iskra - iskra.world
GamiFi – gamifi.gg
GamiFi - gamifi.gg
Dexalot – dexalot.com
Dexalot - dexalot.com
Space Misfits – spacemisfits.com
Space Misfits - spacemisfits.com
Ice Open Network – ice.io
Ice Open Network - ice.io
Ratio Finance – ratio.finance
Ratio Finance - ratio.finance
Spark Era – firework.games
Spark Era - firework.games
FitBurn – fitburn.ai
FitBurn - fitburn.ai
WeFi Finance – wefi.xyz
WeFi Finance - wefi.xyz
Universe Island – universeisland.games
Universe Island - universeisland.games
ScapesMania – scapesmania.io
ScapesMania - scapesmania.io
Metarun – metarun.game
Metarun - metarun.game
Hubble Protocol – hubbleprotocol.io
Hubble Protocol - hubbleprotocol.io
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
Holdstation – holdstation.com
Holdstation - holdstation.com
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co

View more Recently Added listings >>


Mr. Dockerson’s Top Rated Gems

whatbitcoindid X.com Channel
whatbitcoindid X.com Channel
Cointelegraph – cointelegraph.com
Cointelegraph - cointelegraph.com
Arkinvest X.com Channel
Arkinvest X.com Channel
EigenLayer – eigenlayer.xyz
EigenLayer - eigenlayer.xyz
The Graph – thegraph.com
The Graph - thegraph.com
Kleros – kleros.io
Kleros - kleros.io
dOrg Tech – dorg.tech
dOrg Tech - dorg.tech
Yearn Finance – yearn.fi
Yearn Finance - yearn.fi
Home
Polkadot Network - polkadot.network
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Home
Scottmelker X.com Channel
Arweave – arweave.org
Arweave - arweave.org
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org
Trading View – tradingview.com
Trading View - tradingview.com
Cardano Cube – cardanocube.com
Cardano Cube - cardanocube.com
Cryptomanran X.com Channel
Cryptomanran X.com Channel

View more Top Rated Gems >>


ZKsync Ecosystem

ZeroLend – zerolend.xyz
ZeroLend - zerolend.xyz
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org
Orbiter Finance – orbiter.finance
Orbiter Finance - orbiter.finance
zkSwap Finance – zkswap.finance
zkSwap Finance - zkswap.finance
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
Koi Finance – koi.finance
Koi Finance - koi.finance
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
Holdstation – holdstation.com
Holdstation - holdstation.com
Home
ZkSync Potential Airdrop
Home
Moody Madness - moodymadness.com
Home
Fleek Network - fleek.network
Moralis – moralis.io
Moralis - moralis.io
zkSync – zksync.io
zkSync - zksync.io
Tavaera – tevaera.com
Tavaera - tevaera.com
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co

View more ZKzync listings >>


DeFi Projects and dApps

Stride – stride.zone
Stride - stride.zone
Raydium – raydium.io
Raydium - raydium.io
Decred – decred.org
Decred - decred.org
Kleva – kleva.io
Kleva - kleva.io
Tether – tether.to
Tether - tether.to
Jupiter Exchange – jup.ag
Jupiter Exchange - jup.ag
Pancake Swap – pancakeswap.finance
Pancake Swap - pancakeswap.finance
Home
CoinW - coinw.com
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co
Orbiter Finance – orbiter.finance
Orbiter Finance - orbiter.finance
Ambient Finance – ambient.finance
Ambient Finance - ambient.finance
MathWallet – mathwallet.org
MathWallet - mathwallet.org
The Defi Edge – thedefiedge.com
The Defi Edge - thedefiedge.com
Kelp DAO – kelpdao.xyz
Kelp DAO - kelpdao.xyz
Tavaera – tevaera.com
Tavaera - tevaera.com
Home
ZIMA - zimabank.com

View more DeFi listings >>


Quests and Airdrops

Telos Airdrop
Telos Airdrop
Bitget Wallet & MetaTrace Airdrop Fiesta!
Bitget Wallet & MetaTrace Airdrop Fiesta!
RUBY Airdrop
RUBY Airdrop
Rabby Wallet aidrop
Rabby Wallet aidrop
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
PancakeSwap V3 Launch
PancakeSwap V3 Launch
Zealy – zealy.io
Zealy - zealy.io
Jupiter Community Airdrop
Jupiter Community Airdrop
Bonus Block – bonusblock.io
Bonus Block - bonusblock.io
Trust wallet and Binance airdrop
Trust wallet and Binance airdrop
Decubate – decubate.com
Decubate - decubate.com
Home
ZkSync Potential Airdrop
Kuroro Beast Airdrop
Kuroro Beast Airdrop
Zharta Token Rewards
Zharta Token Rewards
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org
PulseChain Airdrop
PulseChain Airdrop

View more Quests and Airdrop listings >>


Crypto Gaming

Chain of Legends – chainoflegends.com
Chain of Legends - chainoflegends.com
Home
Tofycoin - tofycoin.com
Monocerus World – monocerus.world
Monocerus World - monocerus.world
Yoda Labs – yodalabs.io
Yoda Labs - yodalabs.io
MixMob – mixmob.io
MixMob - mixmob.io
Ftribe Fighters – f2nft.games
Ftribe Fighters - f2nft.games
MetaSoccer – metasoccer.com
MetaSoccer - metasoccer.com
Magic Square – magicsquare.io
Magic Square - magicsquare.io
Gam3s – gam3s.gg
Gam3s - gam3s.gg
Drunk Robots – drunk-robots.com
Drunk Robots - drunk-robots.com
Hero Blaze: Three Kingdoms – heroblaze3kd.io
Hero Blaze: Three Kingdoms - heroblaze3kd.io
Home
Xai Games - xai.games
Shockwaves – shockwaves.ai
Shockwaves - shockwaves.ai
Revoland – revoland.com
Revoland - revoland.com
Home
Colizeum - colizeum.com
Legends of Elysium – legendsofelysium.io
Legends of Elysium - legendsofelysium.io

View more Crypto Game listings >>


Ethereum Ecosystem

BitsCrunch – bitscrunch.com
BitsCrunch - bitscrunch.com
Unmarshal – unmarshal.io
Unmarshal - unmarshal.io
ChainPort – chainport.io
ChainPort - chainport.io
Crust Network – crust.network
Crust Network - crust.network
InterSwap – interswap.io
InterSwap - interswap.io
LI FI – li.fi
LI FI - li.fi
ivendPay – ivendpay.com
ivendPay - ivendpay.com
Darwinia Network – darwinia.network
Darwinia Network - darwinia.network
WeFi Finance – wefi.xyz
WeFi Finance - wefi.xyz
Bitget Wallet & MetaTrace Airdrop Fiesta!
Bitget Wallet & MetaTrace Airdrop Fiesta!
Home
ZkSync Potential Airdrop
Banana Gun – bananagun.io
Banana Gun - bananagun.io
DeerpDex – derpdex.com
DeerpDex - derpdex.com
Scroll – scroll.io
Scroll - scroll.io
Rarible – rarible.com
Rarible - rarible.com
Messina – messina.one
Messina - messina.one

View more Ethereum ecosystem listings >>


Solana Ecosystem

TrustPad – trustpad.io
TrustPad - trustpad.io
Poolz Finance – poolz.finance
Poolz Finance - poolz.finance
Parcl airdrop
Parcl airdrop
RoochBTC Testnet Airdrop Campaign
RoochBTC Testnet Airdrop Campaign
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
TrustSwap – trustswap.com
TrustSwap - trustswap.com
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
Bonus Block – bonusblock.io
Bonus Block - bonusblock.io
Leancoin Airdrop 2024
Leancoin Airdrop 2024
Metamovers – metamovers.com
Metamovers - metamovers.com
FluidTokens – fluidtokens.com
FluidTokens - fluidtokens.com
BTK airdrop
BTK airdrop
BONK – bonkcoin.com
BONK - bonkcoin.com
Umbrella – umb.network
Umbrella - umb.network
Lavanet – lavanet.xyz
Lavanet - lavanet.xyz
Home
Paid Network - paidnetwork.com

View more Solana ecosystem listings >>


Bitcoin Ecosystem

MultiBit – multibit.exchange
MultiBit - multibit.exchange
Home
Leather Bitcoin Wallet - leather.io
Ordinals – ordinals.com
Ordinals - ordinals.com
Home
Coinbase BTC Airdrop
Bยฒ Network Airdrop Campaign
Bยฒ Network Airdrop Campaign
Badger Finance – badger.finance
Badger Finance - badger.finance
Ordinals Wallet – ordinalswallet.com
Ordinals Wallet - ordinalswallet.com
Lightning Network – lightning.network
Lightning Network - lightning.network
Bitcoin – bitcoin.org
Bitcoin - bitcoin.org
Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
Weave6 – weave6.com
Weave6 - weave6.com
BitcoinTalk – bitcointalk.org
BitcoinTalk - bitcointalk.org
Xverse Wallet – xverse.app
Xverse Wallet - xverse.app
Bitcoin Armory – btcarmory.com
Bitcoin Armory - btcarmory.com
Unisat Wallet – unisat.io
Unisat Wallet - unisat.io

View more Bitcoin ecosystem listings >>


Crypto Podcasts

The Bad Crypto Podcast Podcast
The Bad Crypto Podcast Podcast
The Scoop Podcast
The Scoop Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
The Wolf of All Streets Podcast
The Wolf of All Streets Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
Bitcoin Fundamentals Podcast
Bitcoin Fundamentals Podcast
Blockcrunch Podcast
Blockcrunch Podcast
The Disciplined Investor Podcast
The Disciplined Investor Podcast
The Pomp Podcast Podcast
The Pomp Podcast Podcast
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
FOMO Hour Podcast
FOMO Hour Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
Gen C (Generation Crypto) Podcast
Gen C (Generation Crypto) Podcast
Money Reimagined Podcast
Money Reimagined Podcast

View more Podcast listings >>


Crypto YouTubers

DataDash Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
Home
Sheldon Evans Channel on YouTube
Home
Andrei Jikh Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
Home
Jensen Tung Channel on YouTube
Home
Graham Stephan Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube

View more YouTube listings >>


Crypto X Accounts

TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
Home
Saifedean X.com Channel
Sentosumosaba X.com Channel
Sentosumosaba X.com Channel
a16z X.com Channel
a16z X.com Channel
Cointelegraph – cointelegraph.com
cointelegraph X.com Channel
Home
Bitboy_Crypto X.com Channel
Home
farokh X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
Home
trader1sz X.com Channel
Home
lopp X.com Channel
Thecryptozombie X.com Channel
Thecryptozombie X.com Channel
Cryptowendyo X.com Channel
Cryptowendyo X.com Channel
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Nicholas_Merten X.com Channel
Altcoindailyio X.com Channel
Altcoindailyio X.com Channel
Elliotrades X.com Channel
Elliotrades X.com Channel
CoinMarketCap X.com Channel
CoinMarketCap X.com Channel

View more X listings >>


Random Listings (Roll the Dice)

Frankie_Candles X.com Channel
Frankie_Candles X.com Channel
Alium Finance – alium.finance
Alium Finance - alium.finance
Immutable – immutable.com
Immutable - immutable.com
Bello – bello.lol
Bello - bello.lol
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
zkSync – zksync.io
zkSync - zksync.io
CryptoTony__ X.com Channel
CryptoTony__ X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
Moonbeam – moonbeam.network
Moonbeam - moonbeam.network
Energy Web X – energywebx.com
Energy Web X - energywebx.com
Fief Guild – fief.finance
Fief Guild - fief.finance
Degen Gang – degengang.io
Degen Gang - degengang.io
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
dOrg Tech – dorg.tech
dOrg Tech - dorg.tech
Gitcoin – gitcoin.co
Gitcoin - gitcoin.co

Roll the Dice >>


View more categories in the Web3 Directory >>


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (โ€œSiteโ€) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

ยฉ 2023 watchcrypto.info