Skip to content

Welcome to Watch Crypto, the ultimate web3 directory for exploring blockchains, crypto projects, web3 games, applications (dApps), token events, quests, and more. Take advantage of our free crypto portfolio tracker, and create watchlists to organize the things that interest you in web3!

 

Recently Added

ScapesMania – scapesmania.io
ScapesMania - scapesmania.io
Metarun – metarun.game
Metarun - metarun.game
Hubble Protocol – hubbleprotocol.io
Hubble Protocol - hubbleprotocol.io
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
Holdstation – holdstation.com
Holdstation - holdstation.com
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co
Home
Moody Madness - moodymadness.com
zkMarkets – zkmarkets.com
zkMarkets - zkmarkets.com
ZeroLend – zerolend.xyz
ZeroLend - zerolend.xyz
zkSwap Finance – zkswap.finance
zkSwap Finance - zkswap.finance
Koi Finance – koi.finance
Koi Finance - koi.finance
Tavaera – tevaera.com
Tavaera - tevaera.com
TypeIt – typeit.net
TypeIt - typeit.net
Forgotten Playland – forgottenplayland.com
Forgotten Playland - forgottenplayland.com
Phantom Galaxies – phantomgalaxies.com
Phantom Galaxies - phantomgalaxies.com
Coin Racer – coinracer.io
Coin Racer - coinracer.io

View more Recently Added listings >>


Mr. Dockerson’s Top Rated Gems

Home
Bitboy_Crypto X.com Channel
Audius – audius.co
Audius - audius.co
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
Aragon – aragon.org
Aragon - aragon.org
cointelegraph Telegram Channel
cointelegraph Telegram Channel
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
Acala – acala.network
Acala - acala.network
Home
TheCryptoLark X.com Channel
Home
Cryptohumor Instagram Channel
Lido – lido.fi
Lido - lido.fi
Home
Star Atlas - staratlas.com
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
dOrg Tech – dorg.tech
dOrg Tech - dorg.tech
Cartesi – cartesi.io
Cartesi - cartesi.io
Coingecko – coingecko.com
Coingecko - coingecko.com
GMX – gmx.io
GMX - gmx.io

View more Top Rated Gems >>


ZKsync Ecosystem

RedStone – redstone.finance
RedStone - redstone.finance
Rabby – rabby.io
Rabby - rabby.io
Home
Maverick Protocol - mav.xyz
zkFinance – zkfinance.org
zkFinance - zkfinance.org
DeerpDex – derpdex.com
DeerpDex - derpdex.com
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
1inch Network – 1inch.io
1inch Network - 1inch.io
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com
zkSync – zksync.io
zkSync - zksync.io
Holdstation – holdstation.com
Holdstation - holdstation.com
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
zkSwap Finance – zkswap.finance
zkSwap Finance - zkswap.finance
Home
Fleek Network - fleek.network

View more ZKzync listings >>


DeFi Projects and dApps

Gnosis – gnosis.io
Gnosis - gnosis.io
Radix DLT – radixdlt.com
Radix DLT - radixdlt.com
FluidTokens – fluidtokens.com
FluidTokens - fluidtokens.com
Thor Wallet – thorwallet.org
Thor Wallet - thorwallet.org
Ether Fi – ether.fi
Ether Fi - ether.fi
PixelSwap – pixelswap.xyz
PixelSwap - pixelswap.xyz
Map Node – mapnode.io
Map Node - mapnode.io
Decred – decred.org
Decred - decred.org
Rocket Pool – rocketpool.net
Rocket Pool - rocketpool.net
Quai Network – qu.ai
Quai Network - qu.ai
StakeStone – stakestone.io
StakeStone - stakestone.io
Zharta – zharta.io
Zharta - zharta.io
Ribbon Finance – ribbon.finance
Ribbon Finance - ribbon.finance
Toros Finance – toros.finance
Toros Finance - toros.finance
RabbitX – rabbitx.io
RabbitX - rabbitx.io
AVNU – avnu.fi
AVNU - avnu.fi

View more DeFi listings >>


Quests and Airdrops

Swell Network airdrop
Swell Network airdrop
Home
Zcore network claim your points upon task completion
SatoshiVM  airdrop
SatoshiVM airdrop
Pixel swap airdrop
Pixel swap airdrop
Home
IQ protocol airdrop
Aetherevm Cosmos airdrop
Aetherevm Cosmos airdrop
Aurora Airdrop
Aurora Airdrop
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
Swell Network airdrop
Basic Attention Token (BAT) Airdrop
$HANA Airdrop
$HANA Airdrop
RepubliK ($RPK) Airdrop
RepubliK ($RPK) Airdrop
Home
Maverick Ecosystem Incentive Program Pre-Season Airdrop
The Great STRD Airdrop
The Great STRD Airdrop
Songbird token airdrop to XRP holders
Songbird token airdrop to XRP holders
Owlto Finance – owlto.finance
Owlto Finance - owlto.finance
Home
INIT DeFi Activities and Quests

View more Quests and Airdrop listings >>


Crypto Gaming

Codyfight – codyfight.com
Codyfight - codyfight.com
Karmaverse – karmaverse.io
Karmaverse - karmaverse.io
Walken – walken.io
Walken - walken.io
Home
OkLetsPlay - okletsplay.io
Uforika – uforika.io
Uforika - uforika.io
Lost Worlds – lostworlds.io
Lost Worlds - lostworlds.io
Ancient Kingdom – acdom.io
Ancient Kingdom - acdom.io
MetaSoccer – metasoccer.com
MetaSoccer - metasoccer.com
Cantina Royale – cantinaroyale.io
Cantina Royale - cantinaroyale.io
GameSwift – gswift.community
GameSwift - gswift.community
Crypto Hunters – crypto-hunters.io
Crypto Hunters - crypto-hunters.io
Shockwaves – shockwaves.ai
Shockwaves - shockwaves.ai
UFO Gaming – ufogaming.io
UFO Gaming - ufogaming.io
Supra oracles – supra.com
Supra oracles - supra.com
Collector – collectorcrypt.com
Collector - collectorcrypt.com
Tabichain – tabichain.com
Tabichain - tabichain.com

View more Crypto Game listings >>


Ethereum Ecosystem

Kuroro Beast Airdrop
Kuroro Beast Airdrop
Liquid Crypto – liquidcrypto.finance
Liquid Crypto - liquidcrypto.finance
SafePal – safepal.io
SafePal - safepal.io
MultiversX – multiversx.com
MultiversX - multiversx.com
Home
Omni Network Airdrop
Chiliz – chiliz.com
Chiliz - chiliz.com
Friend Tech Points Airdrop
Friend Tech Points Airdrop
LCX – lcx.com
LCX - lcx.com
Ruby Protocol – ruby.xyz
Ruby Protocol - ruby.xyz
Index Cooperative – indexcoop.com
Index Cooperative - indexcoop.com
Opensea airdrop
Opensea airdrop
MELD – meld.com
MELD - meld.com
Time Raiders – timeraiders.io
Time Raiders - timeraiders.io
Darwinia Network – darwinia.network
Darwinia Network - darwinia.network
Atem – atem.io
Atem - atem.io
BTK airdrop
BTK airdrop

View more Ethereum ecosystem listings >>


Solana Ecosystem

SolanaPrime – solanaprime.com
SolanaPrime - solanaprime.com
Genopets – genopets.me
Genopets - genopets.me
Home
Paid Network - paidnetwork.com
LAToken – latoken.com
LAToken - latoken.com
LP Finance – lp.finance
LP Finance - lp.finance
ICON – icon.community
ICON - icon.community
CryptoUndeads – cryptoundeads.com
CryptoUndeads - cryptoundeads.com
The Land of Yoki airdrop campaign
The Land of Yoki airdrop campaign
Unmarshal – unmarshal.io
Unmarshal - unmarshal.io
Checkdot – checkdot.io
Checkdot - checkdot.io
Carbon Mobile Browser – carbon.website
Carbon Mobile Browser - carbon.website
Io.net Airdrop on Solana
Io.net Airdrop on Solana
Hubble Protocol – hubbleprotocol.io
Hubble Protocol - hubbleprotocol.io
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
RazrFi – razrfi.ai
RazrFi - razrfi.ai

View more Solana ecosystem listings >>


Bitcoin Ecosystem

Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
BitcoinTalk – bitcointalk.org
BitcoinTalk - bitcointalk.org
Weave6 – weave6.com
Weave6 - weave6.com
Unisat Wallet – unisat.io
Unisat Wallet - unisat.io
Bยฒ Network Airdrop Campaign
Bยฒ Network Airdrop Campaign
Stacks – stacks.co
Stacks - stacks.co
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
Lightning Network – lightning.network
Lightning Network - lightning.network
PixelPix – pixelpix.com
PixelPix - pixelpix.com
Home
Leather Bitcoin Wallet - leather.io
Ordinals – ordinals.com
Ordinals - ordinals.com
BRCStarter – brcstarter.io
BRCStarter - brcstarter.io
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
Satoshivm – satoshivm.io
Satoshivm - satoshivm.io
Ordinals Wallet – ordinalswallet.com
Ordinals Wallet - ordinalswallet.com
Bitcoin Armory – btcarmory.com
Bitcoin Armory - btcarmory.com

View more Bitcoin ecosystem listings >>


Crypto Podcasts

The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
Forward Guidance Podcast
Forward Guidance Podcast
Home
The "What is Money?" Show Podcast
The AI Breakdown Podcast
The AI Breakdown Podcast
Richer, Wiser, Happier Podcast
Richer, Wiser, Happier Podcast
Stacks Podcast
Stacks Podcast
The Bad Crypto Podcast Podcast
The Bad Crypto Podcast Podcast
Bell Curve Podcast
Bell Curve Podcast
The Good Life Podcast
The Good Life Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
Markets Daily Podcast
Markets Daily Podcast
On The Brink Podcast
On The Brink Podcast
Unchained Podcast
Unchained Podcast
Bankless Podcast
Bankless Podcast
Home
On The Margin Podcast
The Diary Of A CEO Podcast
The Diary Of A CEO Podcast

View more Podcast listings >>


Crypto YouTubers

Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Home
Sheldon Evans Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
Home
Jensen Tung Channel on YouTube
Home
Graham Stephan Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Home
Andrei Jikh Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker’s Channel Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker's Channel Channel on YouTube
Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube

View more YouTube listings >>


Crypto X Accounts

TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
Adam3Us X.com Channel
Adam3Us X.com Channel
Home
Bitboy_Crypto X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
AltcoinGordon X.com Channel
AltcoinGordon X.com Channel
Home
farokh X.com Channel
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Nicholas_Merten X.com Channel
Elliotrades X.com Channel
Elliotrades X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
CryptoStache X.com Channel
CryptoStache X.com Channel
Home
Bobloukas X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
Home
decryptmedia X.com Channel

View more X listings >>


Random Listings (Roll the Dice)

Gitcoin – gitcoin.co
Gitcoin - gitcoin.co
XMTP – xmtp.org
XMTP - xmtp.org
Ethereum Name Service – ens.domains
Ethereum Name Service - ens.domains
Virtual Reality Oasis Channel on YouTube
Virtual Reality Oasis Channel on YouTube
Wanchain – wanchain.org
Wanchain - wanchain.org
TheBirbNest X.com Channel
TheBirbNest X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co
Thetanuts Finance – thetanuts.finance
Thetanuts Finance - thetanuts.finance
Polygonscan – polygonscan.com
Polygonscan - polygonscan.com
elite_wealth_club Instagram Channel
elite_wealth_club Instagram Channel
Home
Moody Madness - moodymadness.com
TheDonOfApes X.com Channel
TheDonOfApes X.com Channel
Ravencoin – ravencoin.org
Ravencoin - ravencoin.org
cryptosrus Instagram Channel
cryptosrus Instagram Channel
Home
kriskrohn Instagram Channel

Roll the Dice >>


View more categories in the Web3 Directory >>


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (โ€œSiteโ€) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

ยฉ 2023 watchcrypto.info