Skip to content

Welcome to Watch Crypto, the ultimate web3 directory for exploring blockchains, crypto projects, web3 games, applications (dApps), token events, quests, and more. Take advantage of our free crypto portfolio tracker, and create watchlists to organize the things that interest you in web3!

 

Recently Added

Iskra – iskra.world
Iskra - iskra.world
GamiFi – gamifi.gg
GamiFi - gamifi.gg
Dexalot – dexalot.com
Dexalot - dexalot.com
Space Misfits – spacemisfits.com
Space Misfits - spacemisfits.com
Ice Open Network – ice.io
Ice Open Network - ice.io
Ratio Finance – ratio.finance
Ratio Finance - ratio.finance
Spark Era – firework.games
Spark Era - firework.games
FitBurn – fitburn.ai
FitBurn - fitburn.ai
WeFi Finance – wefi.xyz
WeFi Finance - wefi.xyz
Universe Island – universeisland.games
Universe Island - universeisland.games
ScapesMania – scapesmania.io
ScapesMania - scapesmania.io
Metarun – metarun.game
Metarun - metarun.game
Hubble Protocol – hubbleprotocol.io
Hubble Protocol - hubbleprotocol.io
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
Holdstation – holdstation.com
Holdstation - holdstation.com
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co

View more Recently Added listings >>


Mr. Dockerson’s Top Rated Gems

Alchemy Pay – alchemypay.org
Alchemy Pay - alchemypay.org
Nostr – nostr.com
Nostr - nostr.com
Hyperledger Fabric – hyperledger.org
Hyperledger Fabric - hyperledger.org
Oasis Network – oasisprotocol.org
Oasis Network - oasisprotocol.org
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Home
Redvines TikTok Channel
Filecoin – filecoin.io
Filecoin - filecoin.io
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
Taylormitchell.Io Instagram Channel
Taylormitchell.Io Instagram Channel
MathWallet – mathwallet.org
MathWallet - mathwallet.org
Home
Graham Stephan Channel on YouTube
Cloudflare – cloudflare.com
Cloudflare - cloudflare.com
XMTP – xmtp.org
XMTP - xmtp.org
financialtimes Instagram Channel
financialtimes Instagram Channel
Altcoindailyio X.com Channel
Altcoindailyio X.com Channel
Cryptosr_Us X.com Channel
Cryptosr_Us X.com Channel

View more Top Rated Gems >>


ZKsync Ecosystem

ZeroLend – zerolend.xyz
ZeroLend - zerolend.xyz
Pancake Swap – pancakeswap.finance
Pancake Swap - pancakeswap.finance
Home
Moody Madness - moodymadness.com
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
zkSync – zksync.io
zkSync - zksync.io
RedStone – redstone.finance
RedStone - redstone.finance
DeerpDex – derpdex.com
DeerpDex - derpdex.com
Tavaera – tevaera.com
Tavaera - tevaera.com
Holdstation – holdstation.com
Holdstation - holdstation.com
Koi Finance – koi.finance
Koi Finance - koi.finance
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
OrbitPad – orbitpad.finance
OrbitPad - orbitpad.finance
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org
BigInt – bigint.co
BigInt - bigint.co
Moralis – moralis.io
Moralis - moralis.io
Rabby – rabby.io
Rabby - rabby.io

View more ZKzync listings >>


DeFi Projects and dApps

Indigo – indigoprotocol.io
Indigo - indigoprotocol.io
Zharta – zharta.io
Zharta - zharta.io
zkLink – zk.link
zkLink - zk.link
Dash – dash.org
Dash - dash.org
Sommelier Finance – sommelier.finance
Sommelier Finance - sommelier.finance
Monero – getmonero.org
Monero - getmonero.org
Typus Finance – typus.finance
Typus Finance - typus.finance
Quant – quant.network
Quant - quant.network
AAVE – aave.com
AAVE - aave.com
Haven Protocol – havenprotocol.org
Haven Protocol - havenprotocol.org
Toros Finance – toros.finance
Toros Finance - toros.finance
Occam – Occam.fi
Occam - Occam.fi
Aurigami – aurigami.finance
Aurigami - aurigami.finance
PulseX – PulseX.com
PulseX - PulseX.com
Sushi – sushi.com
Sushi - sushi.com
BRCStarter – brcstarter.io
BRCStarter - brcstarter.io

View more DeFi listings >>


Quests and Airdrops

Parcl airdrop
Parcl airdrop
Wormhole airdrop
Wormhole airdrop
STARS Token Distribution and Airdrop
STARS Token Distribution and Airdrop
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 3
Pixels.xyz – pixels.xyz
Pixels.xyz - pixels.xyz
Space3 – space3.gg
Space3 - space3.gg
Scroll mainnet launch
Scroll mainnet launch
AVNU Airdrop
AVNU Airdrop
Dracoo World Airdrop
Dracoo World Airdrop
Linea potential airdrop
Linea potential airdrop
Pelago Genesis Points Reward Program
Pelago Genesis Points Reward Program
Basic Attention Token (BAT) Airdrop
Basic Attention Token (BAT) Airdrop
Dmany – dmany.io
Dmany - dmany.io
Verida – verida.io
Verida - verida.io
$HANA Airdrop
$HANA Airdrop
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 1

View more Quests and Airdrop listings >>


Crypto Gaming

Uforika – uforika.io
Uforika - uforika.io
DeFiHorse – defihorse.com
DeFiHorse - defihorse.com
Home
Ruby.Exchange - ruby.exchange
Ftribe Fighters – f2nft.games
Ftribe Fighters - f2nft.games
Tabichain – tabichain.com
Tabichain - tabichain.com
SpartaDEX – spartadex.io
SpartaDEX - spartadex.io
Plutonians – plutonians.tech
Plutonians - plutonians.tech
Impostors – impostors.gg
Impostors - impostors.gg
Evermoon – evermoon.games
Evermoon - evermoon.games
Home
Zscore - zcore.network
Pyramid Walk – pyramidwalk.com
Pyramid Walk - pyramidwalk.com
Galaxy Arena – galaxyarena.io
Galaxy Arena - galaxyarena.io
BeamOS – onbeam.com
BeamOS - onbeam.com
Open Games Builders – opengamesbuilders.com
Open Games Builders - opengamesbuilders.com
Enjin Starter – enjinstarter.com
Enjin Starter - enjinstarter.com
UNCX Network – unicrypt.network
UNCX Network - unicrypt.network

View more Crypto Game listings >>


Ethereum Ecosystem

Nebula – nebulacloudnetwork.com
Nebula - nebulacloudnetwork.com
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
Home
Hybrid - buildonhybrid.com
Oasis Labs – oasislabs.com
Oasis Labs - oasislabs.com
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com
DeGate – degate.com
DeGate - degate.com
Phala Network – phala.network
Phala Network - phala.network
Open Mind Network – opmnd.ai
Open Mind Network - opmnd.ai
BitsCrunch – bitscrunch.com
BitsCrunch - bitscrunch.com
GameFi – gamefi.org
GameFi - gamefi.org
Land Vault – landvault.io
Land Vault - landvault.io
Compound – compound.finance
Compound - compound.finance
Boson Protocol – bosonprotocol.io
Boson Protocol - bosonprotocol.io
Cheqd – cheqd.io
Cheqd - cheqd.io
Optimism – optimism.io
Optimism - optimism.io
SyncSwap – syncswap.xyz
SyncSwap - syncswap.xyz

View more Ethereum ecosystem listings >>


Solana Ecosystem

Home
Fleek Network - fleek.network
TrustSwap – trustswap.com
TrustSwap - trustswap.com
Leancoin – leancoin.io
Leancoin - leancoin.io
StarLaunch – starlaunch.com
StarLaunch - starlaunch.com
Solanium airdrop
Solanium airdrop
Hubble Protocol – hubbleprotocol.io
Hubble Protocol - hubbleprotocol.io
Crust Network – crust.network
Crust Network - crust.network
Solcial – solcial.io
Solcial - solcial.io
Home
Orcca - orca.so
Lavanet – lavanet.xyz
Lavanet - lavanet.xyz
Bitget – bitget.com
Bitget - bitget.com
Home
Dune Analytics - dune.com
Flash.Trade – flash.trade
Flash.Trade - flash.trade
Tether – tether.to
Tether - tether.to
Decimated – decimated.net
Decimated - decimated.net
Brave Browser – brave.com
Brave Browser - brave.com

View more Solana ecosystem listings >>


Bitcoin Ecosystem

Ordinals Wallet – ordinalswallet.com
Ordinals Wallet - ordinalswallet.com
Bยฒ Network – bsquared.network
Bยฒ Network - bsquared.network
Home
Coinbase BTC Airdrop
BRCStarter – brcstarter.io
BRCStarter - brcstarter.io
Weave6 – weave6.com
Weave6 - weave6.com
BitcoinTalk – bitcointalk.org
BitcoinTalk - bitcointalk.org
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
MathWallet – mathwallet.org
MathWallet - mathwallet.org
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
Ordinals – ordinals.com
Ordinals - ordinals.com
Home
Dune Analytics - dune.com
Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
PixelPix – pixelpix.com
PixelPix - pixelpix.com
Unisat Wallet – unisat.io
Unisat Wallet - unisat.io
Lightning Network – lightning.network
Lightning Network - lightning.network
Satoshivm – satoshivm.io
Satoshivm - satoshivm.io

View more Bitcoin ecosystem listings >>


Crypto Podcasts

GM from Decrypt Podcast
GM from Decrypt Podcast
On The Brink Podcast
On The Brink Podcast
The Diary Of A CEO Podcast
The Diary Of A CEO Podcast
crypto 101 podcast Podcast
crypto 101 podcast Podcast
Stacks Podcast
Stacks Podcast
Millennial Investing Podcast
Millennial Investing Podcast
Blockcrunch Podcast
Blockcrunch Podcast
The Wolf of All Streets Podcast
The Wolf of All Streets Podcast
Building a Better World Podcast
Building a Better World Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
Bell Curve Podcast
Bell Curve Podcast
Gen C (Generation Crypto) Podcast
Gen C (Generation Crypto) Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
Financial Freedom Podcast
Financial Freedom Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
FOMO Hour Podcast
FOMO Hour Podcast

View more Podcast listings >>


Crypto YouTubers

Home
Jensen Tung Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Home
Sheldon Evans Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
Home
Andrei Jikh Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
Home
Graham Stephan Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker’s Channel Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker's Channel Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube

View more YouTube listings >>


Crypto X Accounts

rektmando X.com Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Nicholas_Merten X.com Channel
cointelegraph X.com Channel
cointelegraph X.com Channel
Cryptocapo_ X.com Channel
Cryptocapo_ X.com Channel
Cryptowendyo X.com Channel
Cryptowendyo X.com Channel
VentureCoinist X.com Channel
VentureCoinist X.com Channel
100Trillionusd X.com Channel
100Trillionusd X.com Channel
Arkinvest X.com Channel
Arkinvest X.com Channel
Home
farokh X.com Channel
AltcoinGordon X.com Channel
AltcoinGordon X.com Channel
Home
Blockworks_ X.com Channel
Home
TheCryptoLark X.com Channel
Cryptosr_Us X.com Channel
Cryptosr_Us X.com Channel
Home
lopp X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel

View more X listings >>


Random Listings (Roll the Dice)

Metopia – metopia.xyz
Metopia - metopia.xyz
RSS3 – rss3.io
RSS3 - rss3.io
Home
Pete Matheson Channel on YouTube
fluent.in.finance Instagram Channel
fluent.in.finance Instagram Channel
Citizen Conflict – cryptocitizen.world
Citizen Conflict - cryptocitizen.world
Scott Melker Channel on YouTube
Scott Melker Channel on YouTube
Enjin Starter – enjinstarter.com
Enjin Starter - enjinstarter.com
Jrnycrypto X.com Channel
Jrnycrypto X.com Channel
Ethereum Classic – ethereumclassic.org
Ethereum Classic - ethereumclassic.org
Home
erics_calls Telegram Channel
Cryptomaniaks Instagram Channel
Cryptomaniaks Instagram Channel
Home
PostyXBT X.com Channel
Ordinals – ordinals.com
Ordinals - ordinals.com
Taylormitchell.Io Instagram Channel
Taylormitchell.Official TikTok Channel
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
Home
Girlgone_Crypto X.com Channel

Roll the Dice >>


View more categories in the Web3 Directory >>


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (โ€œSiteโ€) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

ยฉ 2023 watchcrypto.info