Skip to content

Welcome to Watch Crypto, the ultimate web3 directory for exploring blockchains, crypto projects, web3 games, applications (dApps), token events, quests, and more. Take advantage of our free crypto portfolio tracker, and create watchlists to organize the things that interest you in web3!

 

Recently Added

Metastrike – metastrike.io
Metastrike - metastrike.io
Factor DAO – factor.fi
Factor DAO - factor.fi
Seeded Network – seeded.network
Seeded Network - seeded.network
BloodLoop – bloodloop.com
BloodLoop - bloodloop.com
Mega Weapon – megaweapon.gg
Mega Weapon - megaweapon.gg
Spellborne
 – monstudios.co
Spellborne - monstudios.co
Love Monster – lovemonsternft.com
Love Monster - lovemonsternft.com
Providence – playprovidence.io
Providence - playprovidence.io
Pulsar – pulsar.12rw.io
Pulsar - pulsar.12rw.io
Iskra – iskra.world
Iskra - iskra.world
GamiFi – gamifi.gg
GamiFi - gamifi.gg
Dexalot – dexalot.com
Dexalot - dexalot.com
Space Misfits – spacemisfits.com
Space Misfits - spacemisfits.com
Ice Open Network – ice.io
Ice Open Network - ice.io
Ratio Finance – ratio.finance
Ratio Finance - ratio.finance
Spark Era – firework.games
Spark Era - firework.games

View more Recently Added listings >>


Mr. Dockerson’s Top Rated Gems

Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
DeBank – debank.com
DeBank - debank.com
Home
Bitboy_Crypto X.com Channel
Solana – solana.com
Solana - solana.com
Cloudflare – cloudflare.com
Cloudflare - cloudflare.com
TrustWallet – trustwallet.com
TrustWallet - trustwallet.com
Coingecko Instagram Channel
Coingecko Instagram Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
XMTP – xmtp.org
XMTP - xmtp.org
DeWork – dework.xyz
DeWork - dework.xyz
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Stephan Livera Podcast Podcast
Coinbase – coinbase.com
Coinbase - coinbase.com
a16z X.com Channel
a16z X.com Channel
Archblock – archblock.com
Archblock - archblock.com
The Graph – thegraph.com
The Graph - thegraph.com
Ceramic Network – ceramic.network
Ceramic Network - ceramic.network

View more Top Rated Gems >>


ZKsync Ecosystem

GameFi – gamefi.org
GameFi - gamefi.org
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org
RedStone – redstone.finance
RedStone - redstone.finance
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
Orbiter Finance – orbiter.finance
Orbiter Finance - orbiter.finance
ZeroLend – zerolend.xyz
ZeroLend - zerolend.xyz
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
SyncSwap – syncswap.xyz
SyncSwap - syncswap.xyz
OrbitPad – orbitpad.finance
OrbitPad - orbitpad.finance
Pancake Swap – pancakeswap.finance
Pancake Swap - pancakeswap.finance
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
zkSync – zksync.io
zkSync - zksync.io
Rabby – rabby.io
Rabby - rabby.io
Home
Moody Madness - moodymadness.com
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com

View more ZKzync listings >>


DeFi Projects and dApps

Home
M2 - m2.com
Dark – darkprotocol.org
Dark - darkprotocol.org
Loopring – loopring.org
Loopring - loopring.org
SafeStake – safestake.xyz
SafeStake - safestake.xyz
Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
Illuminex – illuminex.xyz
Illuminex - illuminex.xyz
Occam – Occam.fi
Occam - Occam.fi
Bitlink exchange – bitlinkex.com
Bitlink exchange - bitlinkex.com
Thor Wallet – thorwallet.org
Thor Wallet - thorwallet.org
Antipulse – antipulse.io
Antipulse - antipulse.io
Ethereum – ethereum.org
Ethereum - ethereum.org
Sushi – sushi.com
Sushi - sushi.com
Seeded Network – seeded.network
Seeded Network - seeded.network
Jupiter Exchange – jup.ag
Jupiter Exchange - jup.ag
Home
404 Bakery - bakeyour404.com
MYSO – myso.finance
MYSO - myso.finance

View more DeFi listings >>


Quests and Airdrops

XRP holder airdrop
XRP holder airdrop
Zealy – zealy.io
Zealy - zealy.io
Earn Z-Score In Season 2
Earn Z-Score In Season 2
Fuel network $FUEL airdrop
Fuel network $FUEL airdrop
FDJ Land SAND Airdrop
FDJ Land SAND Airdrop
Jupiter Community Airdrop
Jupiter Community Airdrop
Nautilus Chain – Testnet ($ZBC)
Nautilus Chain - Testnet ($ZBC)
BTK airdrop
BTK airdrop
PulseChain Airdrop
PulseChain Airdrop
Home
Coinbase BTC Airdrop
Boson X Fermion Stakedrop
Boson X Fermion Stakedrop
Linea potential airdrop
Linea potential airdrop
Uniswap 2020 Community Airdrop
Uniswap 2020 Community Airdrop
PancakeSwap V3 Launch
PancakeSwap V3 Launch
The Great STRD Airdrop
The Great STRD Airdrop
ether.fi airdrop
ether.fi airdrop

View more Quests and Airdrop listings >>


Crypto Gaming

Shockwaves – shockwaves.ai
Shockwaves - shockwaves.ai
Home
Street Runner - streetrunner.io
Kryxivia – kryxivia.io
Kryxivia - kryxivia.io
Fanton – fan-ton.com
Fanton - fan-ton.com
Home
Zscore - zcore.network
DeFiHorse – defihorse.com
DeFiHorse - defihorse.com
Phantom Galaxies – phantomgalaxies.com
Phantom Galaxies - phantomgalaxies.com
GamesPad – gamespad.io
GamesPad - gamespad.io
Aavegotchi – aavegotchi.com
Aavegotchi - aavegotchi.com
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com
Menzy – menzy.io
Menzy - menzy.io
Ronin – roninchain.com
Ronin - roninchain.com
Karate Combat – karate.com
Karate Combat - karate.com
Arker – playarker.com
Arker - playarker.com
Blankos – blankos.com
Blankos - blankos.com
Veggies Gotchi – veggiesgotchi.com
Veggies Gotchi - veggiesgotchi.com

View more Crypto Game listings >>


Ethereum Ecosystem

Bello – bello.lol
Bello - bello.lol
Uma – uma.xyz
Uma - uma.xyz
Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
Home
ZIMA - zimabank.com
Minima – minima.global
Minima - minima.global
Home
Evmos - Evmos.org
Blast User Airdrop
Blast User Airdrop
Blockchain Bets – blockchainbets.app
Blockchain Bets - blockchainbets.app
Slash Finance – slash.fi
Slash Finance - slash.fi
MetaClash – metaclash.online
MetaClash - metaclash.online
Home
ChainGPT x Seedify Airdrop Campaign $5,000
Presearch – presearch.com
Presearch - presearch.com
The Land of Yoki airdrop campaign
The Land of Yoki airdrop campaign
SubQuery Network – subquery.network
SubQuery Network - subquery.network
The Root Network – rooit.me
The Root Network - rooit.me
Home
Assure - assure.pro

View more Ethereum ecosystem listings >>


Solana Ecosystem

Nest Arcade – nestarcade.io
Nest Arcade - nestarcade.io
TrustPad – trustpad.io
TrustPad - trustpad.io
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
Crust Network – crust.network
Crust Network - crust.network
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
StarHeroes Airdrop Campaign
RoochBTC Testnet Airdrop Campaign
RoochBTC Testnet Airdrop Campaign
Mozaic Finance – mozaic.finance
Mozaic Finance - mozaic.finance
Helium – helium.com
Helium - helium.com
Parcl airdrop
Parcl airdrop
Lido – lido.fi
Lido - lido.fi
Tether – tether.to
Tether - tether.to
Particle Network – particle.network
Particle Network - particle.network
iO Net – io.net
iO Net - io.net
Basic Attention Token – basicattentiontoken.org
Basic Attention Token - basicattentiontoken.org
Solanium airdrop
Solanium airdrop
Wormhole airdrop
Wormhole airdrop

View more Solana ecosystem listings >>


Bitcoin Ecosystem

Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
Home
Coinbase BTC Airdrop
Weave6 – weave6.com
Weave6 - weave6.com
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
Bitcoin – bitcoin.org
Bitcoin - bitcoin.org
Unisat Wallet – unisat.io
Unisat Wallet - unisat.io
PixelPix – pixelpix.com
PixelPix - pixelpix.com
Xverse Wallet – xverse.app
Xverse Wallet - xverse.app
Ordinals Wallet – ordinalswallet.com
Ordinals Wallet - ordinalswallet.com
MultiBit – multibit.exchange
MultiBit - multibit.exchange
MathWallet – mathwallet.org
MathWallet - mathwallet.org
Satoshivm – satoshivm.io
Satoshivm - satoshivm.io
Badger Finance – badger.finance
Badger Finance - badger.finance
Bitcoin Armory – btcarmory.com
Bitcoin Armory - btcarmory.com
Home
Leather Bitcoin Wallet - leather.io
Home
Dune Analytics - dune.com

View more Bitcoin ecosystem listings >>


Crypto Podcasts

Forward Guidance Podcast
Forward Guidance Podcast
crypto 101 podcast Podcast
crypto 101 podcast Podcast
We Study Billionaires Podcast
We Study Billionaires Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
The Breakdown Podcast
Home
The "What is Money?" Show Podcast
Richer, Wiser, Happier Podcast
Richer, Wiser, Happier Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
Bell Curve Podcast
Bell Curve Podcast
Lightspeed Podcast
Lightspeed Podcast
0xResearch Podcast
0xResearch Podcast
Crypto Corner – Bitcoin and Blockchain Podcast
Crypto Corner - Bitcoin and Blockchain Podcast
The Top Podcast
The Top Podcast
The Pomp Podcast Podcast
The Pomp Podcast Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
The Charlie Shrem Show Podcast
Money Reimagined Podcast
Money Reimagined Podcast
Bitcoin Builders Podcast
Bitcoin Builders Podcast

View more Podcast listings >>


Crypto YouTubers

AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
Home
Jensen Tung Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker’s Channel Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker's Channel Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
Home
Sheldon Evans Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
DataDash Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube
ChicoCrypto Channel on YouTube

View more YouTube listings >>


Crypto X Accounts

Home
Bitboy_Crypto X.com Channel
APompliano X.com Channel
APompliano X.com Channel
DataDash Channel on YouTube
Nicholas_Merten X.com Channel
Adam3Us X.com Channel
Adam3Us X.com Channel
Home
Scottmelker X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Home
decryptmedia X.com Channel
Cryptowendyo X.com Channel
Cryptowendyo X.com Channel
TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
TheMoonCarl X.com Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
rektmando X.com Channel
Home
farokh X.com Channel
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
stephanlivera X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
Sentosumosaba X.com Channel
Sentosumosaba X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
whatbitcoindid X.com Channel
whatbitcoindid X.com Channel

View more X listings >>


Random Listings (Roll the Dice)

Truts – truts.xyz
Truts - truts.xyz
TheAIBreakdown Channel on YouTube
TheAIBreakdown Channel on YouTube
Bittorrent File System – storage3.btfs.io
Bittorrent File System - storage3.btfs.io
cryptomanran Instagram Channel
cryptomanran Instagram Channel
gainzy222 X.com Channel
gainzy222 X.com Channel
Solar Blockchain Foundation – solar.org
Solar Blockchain Foundation - solar.org
Home
Charlie Chang Channel on YouTube
UNCX Network – unicrypt.network
UNCX Network - unicrypt.network
Revoland – revoland.com
Revoland - revoland.com
Home
Polysports - polysports.org
ZssBecker X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
Bitcoin Builders Podcast
Bitcoin Builders Podcast
Growthepie – growthepie.xyz
Growthepie - growthepie.xyz
Home
Orcca - orca.so
Ribbon Finance – ribbon.finance
Ribbon Finance - ribbon.finance
IoTeXscan – iotexscan.io
IoTeXscan - iotexscan.io

Roll the Dice >>


View more categories in the Web3 Directory >>


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (β€œSite”) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

Β© 2023 watchcrypto.info