Skip to content

Welcome to Watch Crypto, the ultimate web3 directory for exploring blockchains, crypto projects, web3 games, applications (dApps), token events, quests, and more. Take advantage of our free crypto portfolio tracker, and create watchlists to organize the things that interest you in web3!

 

Recently Added

TypeIt – typeit.net
TypeIt - typeit.net
Forgotten Playland – forgottenplayland.com
Forgotten Playland - forgottenplayland.com
Phantom Galaxies – phantomgalaxies.com
Phantom Galaxies - phantomgalaxies.com
Coin Racer – coinracer.io
Coin Racer - coinracer.io
Solchicks – solchicks.io
Solchicks - solchicks.io
Aavegotchi – aavegotchi.com
Aavegotchi - aavegotchi.com
Digitra – digitra.com
Digitra - digitra.com
Symbiogenesis – symbiogenesis.app
Symbiogenesis - symbiogenesis.app
Decentraland – decentraland.org
Decentraland - decentraland.org
Synergy Land – synergyland.live
Synergy Land - synergyland.live
Crypto Fight Club – cryptofightclub.io
Crypto Fight Club - cryptofightclub.io
IMVU – getvcore.io
IMVU - getvcore.io
RankFi – rankfi.com
RankFi - rankfi.com
MetaSoccer – metasoccer.com
MetaSoccer - metasoccer.com
BIZVERSE – bizverse.io
BIZVERSE - bizverse.io
Paysenger – egoco.in
Paysenger - egoco.in

View more Recently Added listings >>


Mr. Dockerson’s Top Rated Gems

Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Hyperledger Fabric – hyperledger.org
Hyperledger Fabric - hyperledger.org
Kleros – kleros.io
Kleros - kleros.io
Wormhole – wormhole.com
Wormhole - wormhole.com
Cryptomanran X.com Channel
Cryptomanran X.com Channel
Sia – sia.tech
Sia - sia.tech
Home
The Render Network - rendernetwork.com
Fantom – fantom.foundation
Fantom - fantom.foundation
Maple Finance – maple.finance
Maple Finance - maple.finance
Home
Andrei Jikh Channel on YouTube
Solana – solana.com
Solana - solana.com
Acala – acala.network
Acala - acala.network
Ripple – ripple.com
Ripple - ripple.com
Aragon – aragon.org
Aragon - aragon.org
Altcoindaily Instagram Channel
Altcoindaily Instagram Channel
Uniswap – uniswap.org
Uniswap - uniswap.org

View more Top Rated Gems >>


ZKsync Ecosystem

Pyth Network – pyth.network
Pyth Network - pyth.network
Evrylife – evrylife.org
Evrylife - evrylife.org
AlphaDay – alphaday.com
AlphaDay - alphaday.com
SyncSwap – syncswap.xyz
SyncSwap - syncswap.xyz
Home
Fleek Network - fleek.network
Polkastarter – polkastarter.com
Polkastarter - polkastarter.com
DeerpDex – derpdex.com
DeerpDex - derpdex.com
zkSync – zksync.io
zkSync - zksync.io
Home
ZkSync Potential Airdrop
OrbitPad – orbitpad.finance
OrbitPad - orbitpad.finance
Moralis – moralis.io
Moralis - moralis.io
RedStone – redstone.finance
RedStone - redstone.finance
Questn – questn.com
Questn - questn.com
zkFinance – zkfinance.org
zkFinance - zkfinance.org
Pancake Swap – pancakeswap.finance
Pancake Swap - pancakeswap.finance
Rabby – rabby.io
Rabby - rabby.io

View more ZKzync listings >>


DeFi Projects and dApps

MakerDAO – makerdao.com
MakerDAO - makerdao.com
Blue Finance – blue.fi
Blue Finance - blue.fi
ZetaChain – zeta.markets
ZetaChain - zeta.markets
DeGate – degate.com
DeGate - degate.com
Pyramid Walk – pyramidwalk.com
Pyramid Walk - pyramidwalk.com
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
One Ring – onering.finance
One Ring - onering.finance
Weave6 – weave6.com
Weave6 - weave6.com
1inch Network – 1inch.io
1inch Network - 1inch.io
Plena Finance – plena.finance
Plena Finance - plena.finance
Kleva – kleva.io
Kleva - kleva.io
Banana Gun – bananagun.io
Banana Gun - bananagun.io
Maple Finance – maple.finance
Maple Finance - maple.finance
ivendPay – ivendpay.com
ivendPay - ivendpay.com
a51 Finance – a51.finance
a51 Finance - a51.finance
Curve Finance – curve.fi
Curve Finance - curve.fi

View more DeFi listings >>


Quests and Airdrops

OKX Account Signup Airdrop
OKX Account Signup Airdrop
Home
Galxe - galxe.com
$DMAIL Airdrop
$DMAIL Airdrop
Leancoin Airdrop 2024
Leancoin Airdrop 2024
Uniswap 2020 Community Airdrop
Uniswap 2020 Community Airdrop
BlackFort Network Airdrop Campaign
BlackFort Network Airdrop Campaign
Kuroro Beasts – kuroro.com
Kuroro Beasts - kuroro.com
Starknet Airdrop
Starknet Airdrop
Sleepless airdrop
Sleepless airdrop
Xai and Binance Airdrop
Xai and Binance Airdrop
Decubate – decubate.com
Decubate - decubate.com
Truts – truts.xyz
Truts - truts.xyz
RUBY Airdrop
RUBY Airdrop
zkLink – Summer Tour (Prizes and rewards) Airdrop
zkLink - Summer Tour (Prizes and rewards) Airdrop
Aurora Airdrop
Aurora Airdrop
Million DEVE Airdrop – Part 3
Million DEVE Airdrop - Part 3

View more Quests and Airdrop listings >>


Crypto Gaming

Scale Swap – scaleswap.io
Scale Swap - scaleswap.io
KyberDyne – kyberdyne.games
KyberDyne - kyberdyne.games
Shrapnel – shrapnel.com
Shrapnel - shrapnel.com
GameSwift – gswift.community
GameSwift - gswift.community
UFO Gaming – ufogaming.io
UFO Gaming - ufogaming.io
Home
Star Atlas - staratlas.com
GameStation – gamestation.io
GameStation - gamestation.io
Xmanna – xmanna.com
Xmanna - xmanna.com
Home
Dot Arcade - dotarcade.io
Home
Aether Games - aethergames.io
Evermoon – evermoon.games
Evermoon - evermoon.games
Devomon – devomon.io
Devomon - devomon.io
Galaxy Arena – galaxyarena.io
Galaxy Arena - galaxyarena.io
GoldeFy – goldefy.com
GoldeFy - goldefy.com
Creo Engine – creoengine.com
Creo Engine - creoengine.com
Mythos – mythos.foundation
Mythos - mythos.foundation

View more Crypto Game listings >>


Ethereum Ecosystem

Home
Linear Finance - linear.finance
DeGate – degate.com
DeGate - degate.com
Basketballverse – basketballverse.gg
Basketballverse - basketballverse.gg
OpenSea – opensea.io
OpenSea - opensea.io
Litentry – litentry.com
Litentry - litentry.com
Coinvise – coinvise.co
Coinvise - coinvise.co
Home
Fleek - fleek.xyz
Uniswap – uniswap.org
Uniswap - uniswap.org
SatoshiVM  airdrop
SatoshiVM airdrop
Lava Network Airdrop
Lava Network Airdrop
Today – todaythegame.com
Today - todaythegame.com
iExec – iex.ec
iExec - iex.ec
zkLink – Summer Tour (Prizes and rewards) Airdrop
zkLink - Summer Tour (Prizes and rewards) Airdrop
Plexus – plexus.app
Plexus - plexus.app
Skeb Coin – skebcoin.com
Skeb Coin - skebcoin.com
Home
Ocean Protocol - oceanprotocol.com

View more Ethereum ecosystem listings >>


Solana Ecosystem

Drift Trade – drift.trade
Drift Trade - drift.trade
LAToken – latoken.com
LAToken - latoken.com
Home
One Tap - playonetap.com
Decimated – decimated.net
Decimated - decimated.net
RazrFi – razrfi.ai
RazrFi - razrfi.ai
Wen exchange – wen.exchange
Wen exchange - wen.exchange
Raydium – raydium.io
Raydium - raydium.io
PRISM – prism.ag
PRISM - prism.ag
Home
Colosseum - colosseum.org
Moralis – moralis.io
Moralis - moralis.io
Home
Zcore network claim your points upon task completion
Home
PocketPay - pocketpay.finance
Home
Orcca - orca.so
Neon EVM – neonevm.org
Neon EVM - neonevm.org
Brave Browser – brave.com
Brave Browser - brave.com
OpenSea – opensea.io
OpenSea - opensea.io

View more Solana ecosystem listings >>


Bitcoin Ecosystem

Satoshivm – satoshivm.io
Satoshivm - satoshivm.io
Bยฒ Network Airdrop Campaign
Bยฒ Network Airdrop Campaign
Unisat Wallet – unisat.io
Unisat Wallet - unisat.io
MultiBit – multibit.exchange
MultiBit - multibit.exchange
Ordinals Wallet – ordinalswallet.com
Ordinals Wallet - ordinalswallet.com
Home
Dune Analytics - dune.com
BitcoinTalk – bitcointalk.org
BitcoinTalk - bitcointalk.org
PixelPix – pixelpix.com
PixelPix - pixelpix.com
Bitcoin – bitcoin.org
Bitcoin - bitcoin.org
Home
Leather Bitcoin Wallet - leather.io
Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
Lightning Network – lightning.network
Lightning Network - lightning.network
DeFiChain – defichain.com
DeFiChain - defichain.com
BitDegree – bitdegree.org
BitDegree - bitdegree.org
Home
Coinbase BTC Airdrop
Home
Ordinals - ordinals.com

View more Bitcoin ecosystem listings >>


Crypto Podcasts

Crypto Corner – Bitcoin and Blockchain Podcast
Crypto Corner - Bitcoin and Blockchain Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
What Bitcoin Did Podcast
crypto 101 podcast Podcast
crypto 101 podcast Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
Crypto Altruism Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
The a16z Podcast Podcast
0xResearch Podcast
0xResearch Podcast
The Bitcoin.com Podcast Network Podcast
The Bitcoin.com Podcast Network Podcast
Capital Allocators Podcast
Capital Allocators Podcast
Bitcoin Fundamentals Podcast
Bitcoin Fundamentals Podcast
Millennial Investing Podcast
Millennial Investing Podcast
Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy Podcast
Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy Podcast
The Diary Of A CEO Podcast
The Diary Of A CEO Podcast
The Defiant Podcast
The Defiant Podcast
Home
On The Other Side Podcast
FOMO Hour Podcast
FOMO Hour Podcast
Forward Guidance Podcast
Forward Guidance Podcast

View more Podcast listings >>


Crypto YouTubers

Home
Sheldon Evans Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
TheDiaryOfACEO Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
InvestAnswers Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Coin Bureau Channel on YouTube
Home
Graham Stephan Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker’s Channel Channel on YouTube
Alex Becker's Channel Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Elliotrades_official Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Crypto Banter Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
Ivan on Tech Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
Home
Andrei Jikh Channel on YouTube
Home
CryptosRUs Channel on YouTube
Home
Jensen Tung Channel on YouTube
Home
OnTheOtherSidePod Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
AltcoinDaily Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube
StephanLivera Channel on YouTube

View more YouTube listings >>


Crypto X Accounts

APompliano X.com Channel
APompliano X.com Channel
Home
TheCryptoLark X.com Channel
Home
trader1sz X.com Channel
AltcoinGordon X.com Channel
AltcoinGordon X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Joelkatz X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
Ashcryptoreal X.com Channel
Home
farokh X.com Channel
Elliotrades X.com Channel
Elliotrades X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
ZssBecker X.com Channel
Woonomic X.com Channel
Woonomic X.com Channel
Home
Saifedean X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
Balajis X.com Channel
Home
decryptmedia X.com Channel
Home
a16z X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
BrianDEvans X.com Channel
cointelegraph X.com Channel
cointelegraph X.com Channel

View more X listings >>


Random Listings (Roll the Dice)

Lazer Technologies – lazertechnologies.com
Lazer Technologies - lazertechnologies.com
Home
cryptocasey X.com Channel
Rarible – rarible.com
Rarible - rarible.com
Dogechain – dogechain.dog
Dogechain - dogechain.dog
Calamari Network – calamari.network
Calamari Network - calamari.network
Home
Theblockchainboy TikTok Channel
Home
Gabe Bult Channel on YouTube
Magic Eden – magiceden.io
Magic Eden - magiceden.io
BitsBeTrippin X.com Channel
BitsBeTrippin X.com Channel
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
AltcoinBuzz Channel on YouTube
Home
Ocean Protocol - oceanprotocol.com
Integritee Network – integritee.network
Integritee Network - integritee.network
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
EricCryptoman X.com Channel
Drunk Robots – drunk-robots.com
Drunk Robots - drunk-robots.com
Kira Network – kira.network
Kira Network - kira.network
Nicholas_Merten X.com Channel
Nicholas_Merten X.com Channel

Roll the Dice >>


View more categories in the Web3 Directory >>


Share this

Watch Crypto


Watch Crypto is an omnichain web3 directory providing information on a comprehensive list of top crypto projects, metaverse games, blockchain services, decentralized applications (dApps), token events, quests, airdrops, resources, and more within the Web3 ecosystem.

Click for site terms of service and cookie policy

By continuing to use this site you agree to our terms, privacy, and cookie policy. IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: All content provided herein our website, associated applications, blogs, social media accounts, linked sites and other platforms (โ€œSiteโ€) is for your general information only, it is procured from third party sources. We make no warranties of any kind in relation to the content on our site, including but not limited to accuracy and updatedness. No part of the content showcased on our site constitutes financial advice, legal advice or any other form of advice meant for your specific reliance for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should always do your own research (DYOR).

ยฉ 2023 watchcrypto.info